olasjunnesson

Svaret på den stora frågan om livet universum och allting!

beauty in ugliness

Kategori: Allmänt

After two and a half week in Romania it's time to start thinking about getting home. I bet the girls are missing me there. I know that Maria is trying everything to get me home. She sent pictures from a crosschallenge class that she knows I like!
 I spent My last whole day at Rasnov fortress. Going by local buses wich is an adventure by it self.
On the way back I realised that they are acting funny on the bus. There where plenty of seats at the back but they sat down at the first opportunity. Even though there where someone sitting on the seat next. And they even began to talk?! 😲
Tomorrow I'm gonna travel to Sibiu and spend my last night there. Hopefully I will met some friends too!

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: